Systematic Study of Kundalini Chakras by Yogi Anand, Adwait Yoga Meditation School


Sri Yogi Anand, founder – Adwait Yoga School, talks about majorly 7 Kundalini Chakras or Energy Centers in every individual’s subtle body, additional 5 chakras are also linked to them. This video would enlighten you about all 12 chakras, their locations, natures, features, so as to access them and use them for our self transformations.

In our upcoming videos, we would let you know how to access them, activate and balance them for optimum use to transform ourselves.

To get notifications for our upcoming videos, please subscribe our YouTube channel and press the bell icon.

Thank you,
Adwait Yoga Meditation School
WhatsApp: +91-9212774778
Email: [email protected]

Hi, I'm Yogi Anand Adwait Yoga

Yogi Anand is an ordained Himalayan Yogi, and Yoga, Mindfulness, Mediation, Spiritual Awakening, and Holistic Lifestyle Coach, blogger and speaker.

Leave Your Comments

Open chat